Shadowrun [Sega CD]: Chapter 1 reaches 60%

Image

Konbanwa, chummers.

It’s hard to stay distracted when this project generates so much interest, so I hit the grindstone and got past the halfway point of Chapter 1.

So here’s some more of the script applied to some of the screens from before, now translated. Have an enjoy.

ImageImageImageImage Image

Image

Stay tuned.

14 responses to “Shadowrun [Sega CD]: Chapter 1 reaches 60%

  1. Keep it up Chummer. Do you ant to Release the First one when done, or do you really want to go through all Chapters at first. I think Releasing the first one would help to get interest and maybe help to finalize the project.

  2. Seriously, I have been waiting for this game to be translated for almost ten years, ever since I knew it existed. Keep up the good work and keep us posted! Thank you!!

  3. Couldn’t get in to NeoGAF. I wanted to say I am interested in testing and debugging if you still need people to do it. Currently I am helping with the Dragon Force 2 translation.

Leave a comment